Our first Women, Wine, & Pinterest Project is going to be these LOVELY Vintage Postcard Calenders from Design Sponge!

How fun will it be to watch your life unfold over the years!

Here are the details:

When:  Tuesday January 31st, 7p-9p

Where:  Creative Spillage Studio – 1201 Villa Place Suite 201 Nashville, TN 37212

Who:  I only have enough supplies for 10 women!!

What to bring:  I will supply the fruit basket, date stamper, ink pads, index cards, and some hemp twine to tie them up!  You need to bring your own post cards.  This is where you can add your own personality.  Ideally, these are 3×5 in size.  Any wider will not fit.  They could be vintage postcards found at an antique shop, or you could laminate your favorite photographs!  This part is up to you!  If you have trouble, or would like me to grab some extra postcards for you, just let me know. (and of course , bring your favorite wine and snacks!)

How much:  $20.  You can pay with cash/credit/or check the day of.

RSVP:  Reserve your spot ASAP!  I would love to have more than 10 women but will need to make sure I can order supplies in time.  RSVP by leaving a comment here or emailing me:  laura@creativespillage.com

